While journalists watch, I listen to Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman song

IMG_2231

Adoro la música. La música que me hace sentir o que me recuerda a alguien. La música que aparece en las películas o aquella que yo mismo me pongo cuando pretendo vivir en una.

Esta misma mañana, mientras llovía, sonaba en mis oídos la nueva canción de la cantante americana Ariana Grande. Dangerous Woman, se llama.

Llegué a mi Facultad de preciosa estructura piramidal – ¡Recuerda tanto al Periodismo que tanto adoro! – y me entraron ganas de hacer una rápida e improvisada sesión de fotos (vale, lo admito: todo estaba preparado en mi cabeza).

Mientras mis amigas Paula y Gema aguantaban los caprichos del ego personificado, los estudiantes me observaban, curiosos, como buenos periodistas que son.

FullSizeRender (6)


I love music. Music which makes me feel something or which reminds me of someone. Music which sounds in a movie or the one which I listen to just to imagine I’m taking part of a story.

This morning, while it was raining, Dangerous Woman, the new song by American singer Ariana Grande was being played on my phone.

I got to my pyramid structure – Faculty – it’s like the famous inverted pyramid writing style! – and I was suddenly in the need of photographing myself.

While my friends Paula and Gema put up with me, Journalism students beheld, with curiosity, as the excellent professionals they are.

 

Jesey, abrigo, pantalones y botas, todo de Pull&Bear. / Pull&Bear pullover, coat, skinny jeans and boots, Bolso, de Michael Kors. / Michael Kors bag Joyas y pañuelo, familiares. / Family jewels and silk scarf. Espejo, Chanel. / Chanel mirror. Revista Vanity Fair. / Vanity Fair Magazine..

Fotógrafa: Paula Soret.

instagram twitter @paulasoret

 

Responder

